Services
For private customers who require to be attended to a single consultant, MPP Insurance SA is absolutely the best choice. Thanks to a competent management and to a successful working method, the customer can be recommended and attended to all insurance domains.
Regarding to business orbit, MPP Insurance SA attends to Public limited companies, Limited Liability Companies and freelancers who intend to entrust the management of their insurances to a consultant in order to defend themselves from manifold situations that a company has to face.
For both cases, we proceed with the collection of the data (existing policies), the analysis of the insurance and social security requirements, as well as the evaluation and comparison with present companies. At that point, the insurance consultant will suggest you the best solution depending on your requirements. This leads to an insurance premiums saving and/or to an improvement of the related insurance coverage while maintaining the quality of the provided service. In case of accident, MPP Insurance SA does not limit itself merely to recommend solutions but it attends to its own customers in every aspect until the complete resolution of the issue.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

How can I understand whether I need an insurance policy?
Being a company owner or an individual, I have to safeguard the company’s assets or my belongings so as not having to commit them in case of accident. To cope with holdings collateral losses, I have to insure the actions of my company, those of my employees as well as private and business properties.

What are the required documents in order to benefit from your services?
Company, individuals, social security or mortgage servicer; each sector and type of insurance policy has its specific documents that are required in order to set up a proposal. For companies, it is required the name, the activity performed, information on employees and on the annual turnover as well as on corporate assets. For individuals, social security and mortgage servicer, it is needed to show individual’s personal data, the employment situation, the financial status and information concerning private assets to insure or to finance.
What are the required documents in order to benefit from your services?
Company, individuals, social security or mortgage servicer; each sector and type of insurance policy has its specific documents that are required in order to set up a proposal. For companies, it is required the name, the activity performed, information on employees and on the annual turnover as well as on corporate assets. For individuals, social security and mortgage servicer, it is needed to show individual’s personal data, the employment situation, the financial status and information concerning private assets to insure or to finance.

I have a claim in progress but I’m not satisfied with my present consultant, could you attend to me?
Yes, certainly. One of the offered services through the subscription of the insurance management mandate deals with the support in case of a loss event. We provide to set up the various forms and we attend to customers so that they could receive all the services and benefits expected from insurances companies.

How is the business relationship with MPP Insurance SA planned?
The insurance assistance mandate offers an absolute transparency, inasmuch it is listed in a comprehensive way: the object of the agreement, MPP Insurance SA’s obligations, the compensation, the duration of the agreement in addition to the identification documents (i.e. Article 45 of the Federal Act on the Licensing and Oversight of Auditors) of MPP Insurance SA and of its consultants.
How is the business relationship with MPP Insurance SA planned?
The insurance assistance mandate offers an absolute transparency, inasmuch it is listed in a comprehensive way: the object of the agreement, MPP Insurance SA’s obligations, the compensation, the duration of the agreement in addition to the identification documents (i.e. Article 45 of the Federal Act on the Licensing and Oversight of Auditors) of MPP Insurance SA and of its consultants.

Is it possible to schedule a preliminary meeting without obligation?
Yes, certainly. It is possible to arrange a preliminary meeting in which all the services offered by insurances management will be illustrated to the prospective customer.

Dienstleistungen
Für die Privatkunden, die von einem einzelnen Berater betreut werden möchten, ist MPP Versicherung SA sicher die beste Lösung. Dank dem professionellen Management und der gewinnenden Arbeitsmethode kann der Kunde in jedem Bereich der Versicherungen beraten und betreut werden.
Was den Bereich der Unternehmen betrifft, MPP Versicherungen SA betreut Aktiengesellschaften, GmbH und Freiberufler, die die Verwaltung ihrer Versicherungen in die Hände eines Versicherungsberaters legen möchten, um sich in den vielfältigen Lagen in denen sich ein Unternehmen befinden kann zu schützen.
In beiden Fällen wird mit der Sammlung der Daten begonnen (bestehende Policen), der Analyse der Bedürfnisse von Versicherungen und Sozialversicherungen, der Beurteilung und dem Vergleich mit den bestehenden Policen. An dieser Stelle schlägt der Versicherungsberater die beste Lösung je nach ihren Bedürfnissen vor die zu einer Einsparung an Versicherungsprämien bringt, die Deckung verbessert und die Qualität der angebotenen Dienstleitung aufrecht erhält. Im Falle eines Schadens schlägt MPP Versicherungen SA nicht nur Lösungen vor, sondern folgt ihren Kunden in jeder Hinsicht bis zur kompletten Auflösung des Falles.

FRAGEN UND ANTWORTEN

Wie begreife ich ob ich eine Versicherung brauche?
Egal ob ich ein Firmeninhaber oder eine Privatperson bin, muss ich das Unternehmenskapital oder meinen Besitz sichern damit ich diese im Schadensfall nicht einsetzen muss. Zur Bewältigung von Kollateralschäden am Vermögen muss ich durch eine Versicherung die Tätigkeit meines Unternehmens, die meiner Arbeitnehmer, Firmenkapital und Privatvermögen schützen.

Welche Unterlagen sind nötig um Eure Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen?
Unternehmen, Private Person, Vorsorge oder Hypotheken, jede Branche und jede Art von Versicherungspolice braucht Ihre spezifischen Dokumente um einen Vorschlag auszuarbeiten. Im Prinzip, für ein Unternehmen braucht man den Firmennamen, Art der Tätigkeit, Informationen über die Arbeitnehmer, Jahresgeschäftsvolumen und die Vermögenswerte des Unternehmens.Für Privatpersonen, Vorsorge und Hypothekenservice braucht man die persönlichen Daten, die Arbeitssituation, die finanzielle Lage und die Informationen über die zu versichernden privaten Güter.
Welche Unterlagen sind nötig um Eure Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen?
Unternehmen, Private Person, Vorsorge oder Hypotheken, jede Branche und jede Art von Versicherungspolice braucht Ihre spezifischen Dokumente um einen Vorschlag auszuarbeiten. Im Prinzip, für ein Unternehmen braucht man den Firmennamen, Art der Tätigkeit, Informationen über die Arbeitnehmer, Jahresgeschäftsvolumen und die Vermögenswerte des Unternehmens.Für Privatpersonen, Vorsorge und Hypothekenservice braucht man die persönlichen Daten, die Arbeitssituation, die finanzielle Lage und die Informationen über die zu versichernden privaten Güter.

Ich habe einen Schadensfall anstehend, bin aber mit meinem aktuellen Berater nicht zufrieden. Könnt Ihr mich betreuen?
Ja natürlich, eine der angebotenen Dienstleistungen im unterzeichneten Mandat der Versicherungsverwaltung betrifft genau die Betreuung im Falle von Schaden. Wir organisieren die Aufstellung aller Formulare und unterstützen unsere Kunden damit sie alle Leistungen und Entschädigungen erhalten, die von den Versicherungsgesellschaften vorgesehen sind.

Wie wird das Arbeitsverhältnis mit MPP Versicherungen SA festgelegt?
Das Versicherungsbeistandmandat bietet maximale Transparenz wie abschließend aufgeführt wird: Der Gegenstand des Übereinkommens, die Pflichten der MPP Versicherungen SA, die Fähigkeiten, das Honorar, die Dauer der Vereinbarung und die Ausweispapiere ( Art. 45 Versicherungsaufsichtsgesetz) von MPP Versicherungen SA und deren Berater.
Wie wird das Arbeitsverhältnis mit MPP Versicherungen SA festgelegt?
Das Versicherungsbeistandmandat bietet maximale Transparenz wie abschließend aufgeführt wird: Der Gegenstand des Übereinkommens, die Pflichten der MPP Versicherungen SA, die Fähigkeiten, das Honorar, die Dauer der Vereinbarung und die Ausweispapiere ( Art. 45 Versicherungsaufsichtsgesetz) von MPP Versicherungen SA und deren Berater.

Ist es möglich einen Termin für ein Erstgespräch ohne Verpflichtung zu vereinbaren?
Ja natürlich. Es ist möglich einen Termin für ein Erstgespräch zu vereinbaren wobei dem zukünftigen Kunden alle Dienstleistungen erklärt werden, die von der Versicherungsverwaltung angeboten werden.